1. Who you are dealing with
Modon is the developer and the seller of every community in this record. For Bashayer, Modon also names the company that will run the community:
“Modon Communities will be the community management company and will be responsible for arranging community events.”
Modon · Bashayer FAQs · p.3 · undated; PDF created 2025-11-24
Stated for: Bashayer. Not stated for: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Wadeem, Wadeem Gardens, Hudayriyat Golf Estates.
Source: Bashayer FAQs, p.3, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Q28 Modon Communities will be the community management company and will be responsible for arranging community events.”.
2. Register your interest (the EOI)
Modon's broker guidance for Golf Estates Phase 1, recorded in May 2026, describes it this way: a registered agency lodges the EOI in Modon's broker portal with the customer's details — individual or organisation, name, email, mobile, UAE resident status, country of residence, nationality, and an Emirates ID for residents — and the customer confirms it through a one-time code sent to the email or mobile given.Modon · Expression of interest guide (broker portal film) · at 0:51 · 20 May 2026 FIN
It names the project, phase, unit type, bedroom count and typology wanted, and a payment type — cheque, card, online or bank transfer — and covers one unit, so a buyer who wants two lodges a second EOI. Modon's guidance is explicit on the clock: complete the payment within 24 hours or the EOI is automatically voided. Modon · Expression of interest guide (broker portal film) · at 1:04 · 20 May 2026 FIN
Deposit amounts are set by Modon per typology and are not published here; ask us for the current figure. Recorded for Golf Estates Phase 1 in May 2026 — Modon may run a different process for another launch.
Sources: Expression of interest guide (broker portal film), at 0:51, 20 May 2026 FIN — “Phase 1 · Number Of Units 1”; Expression of interest guide (broker portal film), at 1:04, 20 May 2026 FIN — “complete your payment within 24 hours … your EOI will be automatically voided”.
3. Reserve
The reservation payment is the first row of the community's published schedule, and the later releases ask for less of it:
Sources: Nawayef Park Views payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2024-12-07 — “10% On reservation | 5% 30th Apr 2025 | 10% 30th Sep 2025 | 5% 30th Apr 2026 | 10% 31st Oct 2026 | 5% 30th Apr 2027 | 10% 30th Sep 2027 | 5% 30th Dec 2027 | 40% Upon Completion”; Nawayef Village fact sheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-05-01 — “1 10% reservation | 2 5% 30th November 2025 | 3 5% 30th May 2026 | 4 10% 30th December 2026 | 5 5% 30th June 2027 | 6 5% 30th December 2027 | 7 10% 30th September 2028 | 8 50%”; Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “10% down | 5% 30th Sep 2025 | 5% 1st Mar 2026 | 5% 30th Sep 2026 | 10% 31st July 2027 | 5% 30th Nov 2027 | 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; East Hill payment plan (lower tiers), p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-04-13 — “10% On reservation | 5% 30th October 2025 | 5% 30th June 2026 | 10% 31st March 2027 | 5% 30th October 2027 | 5% 30th April 2028 | 60% Upon Completion”; East Hill payment plan (upper tiers), p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-04-13 — “10% Upon Reservation | 5% 31st December 2025 | 5% 31st August 2026 | 10% 31st March 2027 | 5% 30th December 2027 | 5% 30th July 2028 | 60% Upon Completion”; West Hill payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-04-07 — “WEST HILL | 10% On reservation | 5% 30th Nov 2025 | 5% 30th May 2026 | 10% 30th Nov 2026 | 5% 30th May 2027 | 5% 30th Nov 2027 | 60% Upon Completion”; Bashayer Villas factsheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “PAYMENT PLAN 1 Down Payment 10% Payable on the Reservation Date ... 7 Completion/BCC 5% 30 November 2028 | 8 Upon Handover 50% 31 March 2029”; Bashayer Residences factsheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-11-25 — “PAYMENT PLAN 1 Down Payment 10% Payable on the Reservation Date ... 8 Building Completion Certificate 5% 30 July 2029 | 9 Upon Handover 50% 31 October 2029”; Bashayer Residences factsheet (final chapter), p.1, 7 Jul 2026 FIN — “Payment Plan | 50/50: Down Payment 5% Payable on the Reservation Date ... 7th Payment Instalment 5% 30 January 2030 | Handover 50% 30 April 2030”; Wadeem fact sheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-06-30 — “Down payment 10% Payable on reservation date or before | 1st Instalment 5% 30 January 2026 | 8th Instalment 5% 30 May 2028 | Final Instalment 50% At completion November 2028”; Wadeem Gardens factsheet, p.1, 14 Sep 2026 EXT — “Payment Plan | 25% / 75% || Down Payment 5% On Reservation | Month 8 5% June 2027 | Month 14 5% December 2027 | Month 20 5% June 2028 | Month 48 5% October 2030 | Month 54 75% April 2031”; Hudayriyat Golf Estates factsheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2026-05-20 — “Payment Plan | 40/60”.
Every instalment after it, with its printed date, is on the payment plans page.
4. Sign the sale and purchase agreement, then pay the instalments
“The developer does not provide mortgage financing.”
Modon · Bashayer FAQs · p.2 · undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 Modon's Bashayer FAQ adds that the buyer is required to comply with the payment milestones as outlined in the sale and purchase agreement.
The one other financing line in the record is Modon's own footnote to the Wadeem Gardens schedule: "*Subject to off-plan mortgage approval."
Modon · Wadeem Gardens factsheet · p.1 · 14 Sep 2026 EXT
Stated for: Bashayer, Wadeem Gardens. Not stated for: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Wadeem, Hudayriyat Golf Estates.
No pack in this record states a loan-to-value, a bank panel or what happens on a late instalment; our mortgage guide covers the market context, which is not Modon's terms.
Sources: Bashayer FAQs, p.2, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Q21 The developer does not provide mortgage financing.”; Wadeem Gardens factsheet, p.1, 14 Sep 2026 EXT — “*Subject to off-plan mortgage approval. UAE Nationals will receive a 5% rebate from Modon (non-transferable). T&Cs apply.”.
5. Registration with ADREC
A registration is an event at the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre, not the day the unit was agreed. The table below is that gap, in days.
First registrations landed 14ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala to 197ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala days after the reported launches; half of a launch's registrations 45ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala to 234ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala days after.
Registered before its reported launch: “Bashayer Villas - Phase 1” first registered on 18 September 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala, a lag of -83ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala days against its reported public launch on 10 December 2025Modon press / developer feed.
Reported launch dates beside the first ADREC registrations| Registry name | Reported launch | First registration | Days from launch | Half registered by | Days to half |
|---|
| “Nawayef Park Views” | 10 December 2024Modon press / developer feed | 25 June 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 197ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 1 August 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 234ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef Village Townhouses” | 8 May 2025Modon press / developer feed | 18 August 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 102ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 9 December 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 215ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)” | 1 July 2025Modon press / developer feed | 10 October 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 101ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 6 November 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 128ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Bashayer Villas - Phase 1” | 10 December 2025Modon press / developer feed | 18 September 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | -83ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impalabefore the reported launch | 14 January 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 35ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Bashayer Villas - Phase 2” | 10 December 2025Modon press / developer feed | 24 December 2025ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 14ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 18 March 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 98ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Bashayer Residences” | 10 December 2025Modon press / developer feed | 4 February 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 56ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 1 April 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 112ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes” | 7 July 2026Modon press / developer feed | 13 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 37ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 25 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 49ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas” | 7 July 2026Modon press / developer feed | 17 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 41ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 25 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 49ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Bashayer Residences - Phases 5 and 6” | 17 July 2026Modon press / developer feed | 26 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 40ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 31 August 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala | 45ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
Sources: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Reported (Modon press / developer feed).
6. Sell before handover (assignment)
Modon states the rule once per product, in the Bashayer FAQ, and nowhere else in the record:
“Yes, the apartment may be resold prior to handover, provided that at least 30% of the total payment has been made, and all project guidelines are observed.”
Modon · Bashayer FAQs · p.3 · undated; PDF created 2025-11-24
“Yes, the villa may be resold prior to handover, provided that at least 30% of the total payment has been made, and all project guidelines are observed.”
Modon · Bashayer FAQs · p.4 · undated; PDF created 2025-11-24
Stated for: Bashayer. Not stated for: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Wadeem, Wadeem Gardens, Hudayriyat Golf Estates.
Impala's word for this is assignment. The registry records 246ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment registrations of them, worth AED 1.5bnADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment registrations, registering at or modestly above the developer's registered list prices. The premium is published per plot size and registry name only where enough assignments exist to compute one:
Each row compares assignments with the primary registrations of the same registry name or plot size only. A premium is shown from 20ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala assignments, a direction word alone from 10ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala; below that, counts only. Rates are medians per square metre (of land for plots, of registered saleable area otherwise).| Registry name / plot size | Primary registrations | Assignments | Median rate: list → assignment | Assignments against list |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)” | 1,679ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 155ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | 4,499ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm to4,770ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm | 6%ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment median rate against primaryabove listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Al Naseem” | 967ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 29ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | 11,983ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of registered saleable area/sqm to11,923ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of registered saleable area/sqm | -0.5%ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment median rate against primaryat listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef East B” | 453ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 12ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | below listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef Village Townhouses” | 356ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 16ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | above listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef West B” | 335ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 15ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | at listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef Park Views” | 177ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 4ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | counts only at this number of assignments |
|---|
| “Bashayer Villas - Phase 1” | 109ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 13ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | above listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Nawayef West A” | 50ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 2ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | counts only at this number of assignments |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)”, plot608 sqmADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · nominal plot size, registered | 305ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 33ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | 4,263ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm to4,689ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm | 10%ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment median rate against primaryabove listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)”, plot704 sqmADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · nominal plot size, registered | 399ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 43ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | 4,381ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm to4,819ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm | 10%ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment median rate against primaryabove listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)”, plot800 sqmADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · nominal plot size, registered | 346ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 31ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | 4,499ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm to4,559ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of land/sqm | 1.3%ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · assignment median rate against primaryabove listADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala |
|---|
| “Wadeem (Plots)”, plot925 sqmADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · nominal plot size, registered | 34ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations | 2ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments) | not published at this count | counts only at this number of assignments |
|---|
Source: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.
The generic mechanics of an assignment in the UAE are in our assignment guide; your unit is governed by Modon's pack and your own contract.
Sources: Bashayer FAQs, p.3, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Q23 Yes, the apartment may be resold prior to handover, provided that at least 30% of the total payment has been made, and all project guidelines are observed.”; Bashayer FAQs, p.4, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Q8 Yes, the villa may be resold prior to handover, provided that at least 30% of the total payment has been made, and all project guidelines are observed.”.
7. Title
“Once you have completed full payment, a title deed is issued in your name from the Abu Dhabi Municipality.”
Modon · Bashayer FAQs · p.2 · undated; PDF created 2025-11-24
Stated for: Bashayer. Not stated for: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Wadeem, Wadeem Gardens, Hudayriyat Golf Estates.
Nothing on the island has reached that point yet; the printed dates are on the handover page.
Source: Bashayer FAQs, p.2, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Q12 Once you have completed full payment, a title deed is issued in your name from the Abu Dhabi Municipality.”.
8. After the keys
One pack answers the ownership questions, in full on its own sheet:
- Leasing your home is allowed subject to the community's declaration — Modon's wording, on the Bashayer sheet.
- Short-term letting needs the owner's own licences first — Modon's wording.
- Service charges are quoted per square foot, and differently for apartments and villas — the apartment figure and the villa figure.
- The community is run by Modon Communities, under a Master Community Declaration.
Stated for: Bashayer. Not stated for: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Wadeem, Wadeem Gardens, Hudayriyat Golf Estates.
9. What to have ready
- An identity document, your nationality and country of residence — plus an Emirates ID if resident.
- An email and mobile that can receive a one-time code.
- The typology and bedroom count you want (the home finder lists every published type).
- A budget, and the schedule to carry it on (the calculator turns a price into dated instalments).
10. What Modon's documents do not state
No Hudayriyat document in this record answers these: registration and transfer fees, administrative fees, the VAT treatment, broker commission and who pays it, escrow arrangements, cancellation and late-payment terms, mortgage loan-to-value. We do not fill them in; we put them to the developer. Our cost guide and ownership guide explain the market position, which is not a Modon statement.
A Golden Visa is mentioned nowhere in Modon's Hudayriyat documents, so this record makes no claim about one; our Golden Visa guide is Impala's explanation of the UAE rules, not a Modon statement.