💬 Chat
Impala Real Estate

Hudayriyat Island · stage 2

Compare Hudayriyat Island communities

12 products · 17 axes · every cell carries its source

Impala Real Estate LLC is a licensed Abu Dhabi brokerage (CN-2820895 · CPL 202402172108) marketing Modon projects. Impala is not Modon and this is not Modon's website. Modon's own website: modon.com.

The comparison table

Every published figure for each Modon product on Hudayriyat Island, beside what the ADREC registry records.
Community / productProductBedroomsSizesPlotsFrom-priceRegistered median by bedroomRegistered rateDepositPaid before handoverPlan shapeHandover / completionFirst registrationRegistrationsAssignmentsFreehold statementService-charge statementWaterfront statementIn catalogueSources
Nawayef Park Views1 to 4-bedroom apartments1–496.79–495.25 sqm Total GSAnot publishedfrom AED 2m1 bed: median AED 2.16m (n 41)2 beds: median AED 3.28m (n 108)3 beds: median AED 4.42m (n 28)AED 18,962 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%60%60/40Q1 202825 June 2025181 · AED 0.59bn(n = 4)“Mediterranean-inspired freehold apartments in Abu Dhabi”not published"Walking Distance to the Beach"not in the developer feed

Sources: Nawayef Park Views factsheet, undated; PDF created 2024-12-07; Nawayef Park Views floor plans, undated; PDF created 2024-12-09; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Nawayef Park Views payment plan, undated; PDF created 2024-12-07; Modon’s Nawayef Park Views page, www.modon.com/real-estate/nawayef-parkviews · captured 23 Sep 2026; Nawayef Park Views brochure (with floor plans), undated; PDF created 2024-12-09.

Nawayef Village3 to 5-bedroom townhouses3–5248–341 sqm Total GSAnot publishednot published3 beds: median AED 4.33m (n 177)4 beds: median AED 4.78m (n 122)5 beds: median AED 5.52m (n 57)AED 17,425 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%50%50/50January 202918 August 2025372 · AED 1.74bnabove list (n = 16)“Yes, properties at Nawayef Village can be fully owned by all nationalities.”not published"Close Proximity to Beach"not in the developer feed

Sources: Nawayef Village fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-05-01; Nawayef Village brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-05-08; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Modon’s Nawayef Village page, www.modon.com/real-estate/nawayef-village · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Al NaseemVillas; Modon's broker pack for Al Naseem carries the payment plan only - sizes and bedroom counts below are registry-derived.4–6669.36–782.72 sqm registered saleable area725–1,148 sqm registerednot published4 beds: median AED 7.82m (n 323)5 beds: median AED 9.26m (n 319)6+ beds: median AED 10.3m (n 325)AED 11,983 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%40%40/601 March 202821 October 2024996 · AED 9.15bnat list (n = 29), -0.5%“an exclusive real estate development of luxury, freehold villas in Abu Dhabi”not publishednot publishedAl Naseem Villas by Modon Properties: on sale, 2 listed, asking from AED 9,260,009, feed handover MAR 2028 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Al Naseem Community payment plan, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on al-naseem-plan p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 5% | 4th INSTALMENT 10% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; Modon’s Al Naseem Community page, www.modon.com/real-estate/al-naseem-community · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Nawayef Homesvilla4–5432–468 sqm villa GSA445–991 sqmfrom AED 10.45m“Nawayef East B”: 3 beds: median AED 7.06m (n 27)4 beds: median AED 7.98m (n 258)5 beds: median AED 11.63m (n 148) — pools registered sizes 431.86–1,219.33 sqm6+ beds: median AED 28.42m (n 20)“Nawayef West B”: 4 beds: median AED 6.11m (n 153)5 beds: median AED 18.81m (n 117) — pools registered sizes 431.86–1,219.33 sqm6+ beds: median AED 24.27m (n 61) — pools registered sizes 1,279.63 sqm–1,951.54 sqm“Nawayef East B”: AED 22,503 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area“Nawayef West B”: AED 16,579 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%40%40/60not stated · not stated ask“Nawayef East B”: 20 May 2025“Nawayef West B”: 3 October 2024“Nawayef East B”: 465 · AED 5.18bn“Nawayef West B”: 350 · AED 4.81bn“Nawayef East B”: below list (n = 12)“Nawayef West B”: at list (n = 15)“Yes, properties at Nawayef East can be fully owned by all nationalities.”not published"BEACH ACCESS" (community)Nawayef East by Modon Properties: sold out, feed handover SEP 2027 Modon press / developer feedNawayef West by Modon Properties: sold out, feed handover SEP 2027 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Nawayef Heights fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Homes: East Hill Type 02 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Homes: East Hill Type 01 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Homes: East Hill Type 03 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Homes fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; East Hill payment plan (lower tiers), undated; PDF created 2025-04-13; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on nawayef-plan-east-lower p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. The Nawayef Heights and Nawayef Homes factsheets (p.1) print "Payment Plan: 40 | 60" for those products but name no hill or tier, so they are not cited for this schedule. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 10% | 4th INSTALMENT 5% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion”; Modon’s Nawayef East page, www.modon.com/real-estate/nawayef-east · captured 23 Sep 2026; Nawayef Heights: East Hill Type 01 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; West Hill payment plan, undated; PDF created 2025-04-07.

Nawayef Heightsvilla5–71,197–1,952 sqm villa GSA983–1,988 sqmfrom AED 18.4mnot publishednot published10%40%40/60not stated · not stated ask26 November 202516 · AED 0.72bnnone registered“Yes, properties at Nawayef East can be fully owned by all nationalities.”not published"BEACH ACCESS" (community)Nawayef East by Modon Properties: sold out, feed handover SEP 2027 Modon press / developer feedNawayef West by Modon Properties: sold out, feed handover SEP 2027 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Nawayef Heights fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Heights: East Hill Type 03 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Heights: East Hill Type 01 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Heights: East Hill Type 08 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; East Hill payment plan (lower tiers), undated; PDF created 2025-04-13; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on nawayef-plan-east-lower p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. The Nawayef Heights and Nawayef Homes factsheets (p.1) print "Payment Plan: 40 | 60" for those products but name no hill or tier, so they are not cited for this schedule. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 10% | 4th INSTALMENT 5% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion”; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Modon’s Nawayef East page, www.modon.com/real-estate/nawayef-east · captured 23 Sep 2026; West Hill payment plan, undated; PDF created 2025-04-07.

Nawayef Mansionsvilla6–82,017–3,511 sqm villa GSA2,030–3,323 sqmnot published6+ beds: median AED 46.97m (n 50) — pools registered sizes 1,951.54 sqm–2,954.45 sqmAED 16,536 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%40%40/60not stated ask17 August 202552 · AED 2.68bn(n = 2)“Yes, properties at Nawayef East can be fully owned by all nationalities.”not published"BEACH ACCESS" (community)Nawayef Mansions by Modon Properties: sold out, feed handover SEP 2027 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Nawayef Heights fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Mansions Type 05 and 05 Plus brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Mansions Type 01 and 01 Plus brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; Nawayef Mansions Type 03 and 03 Plus brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; West Hill payment plan, undated; PDF created 2025-04-07; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on nawayef-plan-west p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. The Nawayef Heights and Nawayef Homes factsheets (p.1) print "Payment Plan: 40 | 60" for those products but name no hill or tier, so they are not cited for this schedule. — “Down Payment 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 10% | 4th INSTALMENT 5% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | Final Payment 60% Upon Completion”; Modon’s Nawayef East page, www.modon.com/real-estate/nawayef-east · captured 23 Sep 2026; Nawayef Heights: East Hill Type 01 brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11.

Bashayer Villasvilla4–5365.99–590.51 sqm Total GSA480–955 sqmfrom AED 7.2m“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”: 4 beds: median AED 6.14m (n 58)5 beds: median AED 16.51m (n 51) — pools registered sizes 576.49–1,021.03 sqm“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”: 4 beds: median AED 7.45m (n 115)5 beds: median AED 19.75m (n 33)“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”: AED 17,128 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”: AED 20,960 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%50%50/5031 March 2029“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”: 18 September 2025“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”: 24 December 2025“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”: 122 · AED 1.38bn“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”: 148 · AED 1.52bn“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”: above list (n = 13)“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”: none registered“Yes, all nationalities can purchase property in Bashayer with full ownership rights.”“Yes, service charges of up to AED 5.6 /sq ft (based on built GFA) apply.”“No, the villas are not in the first row next to the water and there is no access to a beach.”Bashayer: on sale, 3 listed, asking from AED 3,211,000, feed handover Q4 2029 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Bashayer Villas factsheet, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24; Bashayer brochure, undated; PDF created 2025-11-25; Bashayer FAQs, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Modon’s Bashayer page, www.modon.com/real-estate/bashayer · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Bashayer Residences (Nov 2025 release)apartment1–481–468 sqm unit size (Modon)not publishedaverage AED 2.35m–AED 7.65m (Modon, undated; PDF created 2025-11-25)“Bashayer Residences”: 1 bed: median AED 2.2m (n 109)2 beds: median AED 3.47m (n 122) — pools registered sizes 129.12–165.07 sqm3 beds: median AED 4.29m (n 74)“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”: 1 bed: median AED 2.36m (n 103)2 beds: median AED 3.75m (n 126) — pools registered sizes 129.55–164 sqm3 beds: median AED 4.95m (n 61)“Bashayer Residences”: AED 23,396 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”: AED 25,182 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area10%50%50/5031 October 2029“Bashayer Residences”: 4 February 2026“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”: 20 April 2026“Bashayer Residences”: 310 · AED 1.05bn“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”: 296 · AED 1.07bn“Bashayer Residences”: none registered“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”: none registered“Yes, all nationalities can purchase property in Bashayer with full ownership rights.”“The exact service charge will be confirmed but will be approximately AED 17.0 /sq ft GFA /year.”“Yes, the apartments have private access to the 3.5km waterfront promenade and landscaped parks overlooking the Al Bateen canal.”Bashayer: on sale, 3 listed, asking from AED 3,211,000, feed handover Q4 2029 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Bashayer Villas factsheet, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24; Bashayer FAQs, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24; Bashayer Residences factsheet, undated; PDF created 2025-11-25; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Modon’s Bashayer page, www.modon.com/real-estate/bashayer · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Bashayer Residences (final chapter)apartment1–481–489 sqm unit size (Modon)not publishedfrom AED 2.5mnot publishedAED 27,870 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area5%50%50/5030 April 203026 August 202627 · AED 0.1bnnone registerednot publishednot publishednot publishedBashayer: on sale, 3 listed, asking from AED 3,211,000, feed handover Q4 2029 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Bashayer Villas factsheet, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24; Bashayer Residences factsheet (final chapter), 7 Jul 2026 FIN; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.

Wadeem (plots)villa plots for 4- to 6-bedroom villas, designed and built by the owner under the DCR4–6608–925 sqm plot area608–925 sqmnot publishedunclassified: median AED 3.35m (n 1,679) — pools registered sizes 608–928.74 sqmAED 4,499 /sqm per sqm of land10%50%50/50November 202810 October 20251,834 · AED 6.23bnabove list (n = 155), +6%"Freehold villa plots open to all nationalities" (plots)not publishednot publishednot in the developer feed

Sources: Wadeem fact sheet, undated; PDF created 2025-06-30; Development Control Regulations, Hudayriyat Island East Phase 1 (chapter D9), 23 May 2025; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Wadeem sales presentation, undated.

Wadeem Gardensthree gated villa clusters, offering a choice of Contemporary Arabic and Modernist façades4–6430–591 sqm unit size (Modon)532–720 sqmfrom AED 8.7mnot publishednot published5%25%25/75not stated asknot publishednot publishednot published“Our villas are available to buyers of all nationalities and are offered on a freehold basis”not publishednot publishednot in the developer feed

Sources: Wadeem Gardens factsheet, 14 Sep 2026 EXT; Modon’s Wadeem Gardens page, www.modon.com/real-estate/wadeem-gardens · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Hudayriyat Golf EstatesMansions, Villas, and Townhomes3–6204–1,150 sqm unit size (Modon)269.98–1,549.51 sqm registeredfrom AED 4.25m“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”: 3 beds: median AED 4.23m (n 212)4 beds: median AED 4.98m (n 268) — pools registered sizes 237.61–372.33 sqm“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”: 5 beds: median AED 10.15m (n 97)6+ beds: median AED 26.94m (n 32) — pools registered sizes 893.48–1,128.81 sqm“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”: AED 20,709 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”: AED 19,744 /sqm per sqm of registered saleable area5%40%40/60not dated by Modon ask“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”: 13 August 2026“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”: 17 August 2026“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”: 480 · AED 2.47bn“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”: 129 · AED 1.93bn“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”: none registered“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”: none registered“Yes, the Villas and Townhomes are open to buyers of all nationalities and are offered on a freehold basis.”not publishednot publishedHudayriyat Golf Estates: on sale, 3 listed, asking from AED 26,553,000, feed handover Q2 2030 Modon press / developer feed

Sources: Hudayriyat Golf Estates factsheet, undated; PDF created 2026-05-20; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Modon’s Hudayriyat Golf Estates page, www.modon.com/real-estate/hudayriyat-golf-estates · captured 23 Sep 2026.

How to read this table

Go deeper on any row

Each product's own page carries its sizes, its floor-plan tables, its amenities and its rules; the schedule, the handover date and the registry evidence each have a page of their own.

Quick answers

Comparison: Impala’s comparison of the cells in the table on this page.

Questions this table answers

Which payment plan runs longest?

Wadeem Gardens — the villas release carries the latest completion Modon has dated, so its schedule is the last to finish. The date itself is on the handovers page, beside every other one.

Modon · Modon’s Wadeem Gardens page · www.modon.com/real-estate/wadeem-gardens · captured 23 Sep 2026

Source: Modon’s Wadeem Gardens page, www.modon.com/real-estate/wadeem-gardens · captured 23 Sep 2026 — “The community will be ready for handover by Q2 2031.”.

Related:The handover datesThe schedules compared

Which communities does Modon state are freehold?

Modon states tenure per product, not for the island: Nawayef Park Views, Nawayef Village, Al Naseem, Nawayef, Bashayer, Wadeem (plots), Wadeem Gardens and Hudayriyat Golf Estates. The packs for do not state tenure at all, which is not the same as saying it is not freehold.

Related:How buying works hereWhat Modon has not published

Which are apartments, which are villas, and which are plots?

Nawayef Park Views: apartments, Nawayef Village: townhouses, villas, Al Naseem: villas, Nawayef: villas, Bashayer: villas, apartments, townhomes, Wadeem: villa plots, Wadeem Gardens: villas and Hudayriyat Golf Estates: mansions, villas, townhomes.

Related:Filter by bedrooms

What Modon has not published

Ask about the island

Tick the communities you are weighing up in the table and we will answer against the record, not the marketing.

Phone (optional)
WhatsApp us

Built from 69 Modon documents and one ADREC export → the record behind this hub

Modon's brochure disclaimer, [Bashayer Residences brochure (final chapter) p.49], adapted for this page by Impala Real Estate

The plans, drawings, and illustrations contained in this page are intended solely for illustrative purposes and should not be construed as a representation or warranty of the final details or exact specifications of the properties described. While every effort has been made to accurately represent the features and layout of the proposed development, based on preliminary development plans, variations may occur and the plans, drawings and illustrations are subject to change, without notice. No guarantees or representations whatsoever are made that existing or future views and surrounding areas depicted in the plans, drawings and illustrations will be provided or, if provided, will be as depicted, or described herein. Modon reserves the right to modify, revise, or withdraw any or all the same in its sole discretion and without prior notice. This page does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any property.

Record reviewed 24 September 2026Modon documents dated to 14 September 2026ADREC registry to 8 September 2026edition labels: dated code or PDF creation date

List with Impala

Considering a sale? Begin with a free valuation.

A confidential, no-obligation appraisal from a senior advisor — usually within 48 hours.

  • ✓ In-house photo & video, included.
  • ✓ SEO-optimised copy, 14 portals + global network.
  • ✓ Sales progression to handover, end-to-end.

Free valuation

Stay ahead

Off-market listings, the moment they list.

A weekly brief — pre-market homes, market reports and price moves. No noise.

💬