💬 Chat
Impala Real Estate
Al Naseem catalogue image: two-storey villa with a pergola terrace and pool, developer image via catalogue

Hudayriyat Island · Al Naseem Community

Al Naseem

Computer-generated illustration, for illustrative purposes only. Source: Modon, developer image via catalogue, undated.

Impala Real Estate LLC is a licensed Abu Dhabi brokerage (CN-2820895 · CPL 202402172108) marketing Modon projects. Impala is not Modon and this is not Modon's website. Modon's own website: modon.com.

Al Naseem is the community Modon has documented least. The broker pack carries the payment plan and nothing else — no brochure, no fact sheet, no floor plans, no render library — so the sizes and bedroom counts on this page are read from the ADREC registry and labelled as such, and the price is the catalogue's asking figure, not a Modon list price.

Registry:
996 registrations to 8 September 2026, AED 9.15bn ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala
Catalogue:
Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties: 2 homes listed by the developer feed, from AED 9,260,009 (asking), checked 11 September 2026 Modon press / developer feed
Reported:
Al Naseem and Nawayef launch reported in March 2024 (Gulf News, as carried in the guide); the registry export starts on 3 October 2024 and cannot confirm launch dates. Modon press / developer feed

Decide at a glance

Each line is either a figure Modon has printed, a figure Impala has computed from the ADREC registry, or a plain statement that Modon has not published it. The chips say which.

Product
Villas; Modon's broker pack for Al Naseem carries the payment plan only - sizes and bedroom counts below are registry-derived.ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala
Bedrooms
4–6ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala
Sizes
669.36–782.72 sqm registered saleable areaADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala
Deposit
10%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
Paid before handover
40%Impala's reading / computation
Handover / completion
1 March 2028Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
Freehold statement
“an exclusive real estate development of luxury, freehold villas in Abu Dhabi”Modon · Modon’s Al Naseem Community page · www.modon.com/real-estate/al-naseem-community · captured 23 Sep 2026
Service-charge statement
not stated in Modon's documents
Registered median by bedroom
4 beds: median AED 7.82m (n 323)ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations5 beds: median AED 9.26m (n 319)ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations6+ beds: median AED 10.3m (n 325)ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations

Sources: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Al Naseem Community payment plan, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on al-naseem-plan p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 5% | 4th INSTALMENT 10% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; Modon’s Al Naseem Community page, www.modon.com/real-estate/al-naseem-community · captured 23 Sep 2026.

Why this page is short

Every other community on this island arrives with a pack: a fact sheet with the headline figures, a brochure with the room schedules, floor plans, a render library. For Al Naseem the folder holds one payment plan. We do not fill that gap with figures from portals or press releases; where Modon is silent the page says so, and the registry speaks only about what has been registered. If you need a price list, a specification or a plot plan, ask and we will request it.

Modon's image of the community, taken from the Al Naseem payment plan.

Homes here, and the plan that pays for them

What Modon lists, edition by edition, with the payment schedule each release was sold on. Sizes keep the basis Modon printed beside them; dimensions are approximate, as printed.

All types in the finder →

Al Naseem Community

Edition: undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

TypeProductBedroomsSize (basis)Plot
Registered 4-bedroom villa (669.36 sqm) (registry-derived)Al Naseem Community villas4669.36 sqm registered saleable arearegistered 725–1,024 sqm
Registered 5-bedroom villa (781.47 sqm) (registry-derived)Al Naseem Community villas5781.47 sqm registered saleable arearegistered 819–1,028 sqm
Registered 6+-bedroom villa (782.72 sqm) (registry-derived)Al Naseem Community villas6782.72 sqm registered saleable arearegistered 858–1,148 sqm

Source: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.

Al Naseem Community payment plan

Shape 40/60Impala's reading / computationEdition undated; PDF created 2025-02-27Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

  • Down payment10%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
  • Instalments before the final payment30%Impala's reading / computation
  • Final payment60%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

Paid before handover/completion 40%Impala's reading / computation

Handover/completion: 1 March 2028Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

Al Naseem Community payment plan: milestones, due dates and shares as printed by Modon
Milestone (as printed)DueShareOn today's date
DOWN PAYMENTno date printed10%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
1st INSTALMENT30th Sep 2025Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-275%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27fallen due on the original schedule
2nd INSTALMENT1st Mar 2026Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-275%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27fallen due on the original schedule
3rd INSTALMENT30th Sep 2026Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-275%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27fallen due on the original schedule
4th INSTALMENT31st July 2027Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-2710%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
5th INSTALMENT30th Nov 2027Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-275%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27
FINAL PAYMENTUpon Completion 1st Mar 2028Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-2760%Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

Greyed rows fell due on Modon's original schedule before 14 October 2026; terms offered to a later buyer may differ.

Sources: Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “10% down | 5% 30th Sep 2025 | 5% 1st Mar 2026 | 5% 30th Sep 2026 | 10% 31st July 2027 | 5% 30th Nov 2027 | 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; Impala sum of the 6 printed tiles before the final payment on al-naseem-plan p.1: 10 + 5 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 = 40, which is 100 − the printed final 60%. The page prints no 40 and no split ("40/60", "40 | 60"); render (80 dpi) and text layer checked in step 2.3-fix-2. The validator's plan-paid-before rule recomputes it from rows[]. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 5% | 4th INSTALMENT 10% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; Impala label for the split, not printed on al-naseem-plan p.1: 40 = 10 + 5 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5 (the printed tiles before the final payment), 60 = the printed final payment. — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% | 2nd INSTALMENT 5% | 3rd INSTALMENT 5% | 4th INSTALMENT 10% | 5th INSTALMENT 5% | FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”.

Run this plan in the calculator →

Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026

Shape 40/60Impala's reading / computationEdition Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue valueModon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value

Paid before handover/completion 40%Impala's reading / computation

Handover/completion: not stated in Modon's documents

Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026: milestones, due dates and shares as printed by Modon
Milestone (as printed)DueShare
Down payment on bookingno date printed10%Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value
100% of structural worksno date printed10%Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value
Facade substantial completionno date printed10%Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value
Completion / BCCno date printed10%Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value
Handoverno date printed60%Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value

Sources: Reported (developer catalogue feed) — “Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026: Down payment on booking 10% | 100% of structural works 10% | Facade substantial completion 10% | Completion / BCC 10% | Handover 60%”; Impala sum of the catalogue feed's four steps before "Handover": 10 + 10 + 10 + 10 = 40, which is 100 − the feed's Handover 60%. The feed stores the steps only (postHandover false) and no split. Catalogue value, never official; checked in step 2.3-fix-2. — “Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026: Down payment on booking 10% | 100% of structural works 10% | Facade substantial completion 10% | Completion / BCC 10% | Handover 60%”; Impala label for the split, not stored in the feed: 40 = 10 + 10 + 10 + 10 (the steps before "Handover"), 60 = the feed's Handover step. — “Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026: Down payment on booking 10% | 100% of structural works 10% | Facade substantial completion 10% | Completion / BCC 10% | Handover 60%”; Reported (developer catalogue feed) — “Handover 60% (stageType on_handover)”.

Run this plan in the calculator →

Two plans, labelled

The schedule above is the one in Modon's broker folder. A second schedule reached us separately, as an offer sheet, and is shown beneath it under the reported label: it is not part of the document corpus, and we have not seen it as a dated Modon document.

Al Naseem Payment Plan 2026 - 10% down payment on booking, 10% at 100% of structural works, 10% at facade substantial completion, 10% at completion/BCC, 60% at handover: Modon offer sheet supplied to Impala in 2026; not in the document corpus; catalogue value.Modon press / developer feed

The catalogue listing for Al Naseem →

What the registry records

Beside Modon's own list: what ADREC actually registered under the registry names that map to this community. The two are never merged — a median of registered prices is not a price list, and a registered area is not the area Modon prints.

Rates
Registered list prices, primary registrations; two nominal Wadeem assignments excluded from rate statistics (see method). Prices are rounded to three significant figures; an exact registered price is published only where at least 5ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala registrations share it. Medians need at least 20ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala registrations and the middle half at least 30ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala.
LayoutRegistrationsRegistered median priceMiddle half of pricesMedian rateSold sizes pooled
“Al Naseem”
4 beds323ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsregistered median AED 7.82mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsAED 7.82mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, lower quartiletoAED 7.92mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, upper quartile11,689ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of registered saleable area/sqmone sold-size group
5 beds319ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsregistered median AED 9.26mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsAED 9.17mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, lower quartiletoAED 9.5mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, upper quartile11,846ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of registered saleable area/sqmone sold-size group
6+ beds325ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsregistered median AED 10.3mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsAED 9.9mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, lower quartiletoAED 10.7mADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrations, upper quartile13,158ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · per sqm of registered saleable area/sqmone sold-size group

Source: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.

Handover

  • Al Naseem CommunityModon's document: 1 March 2028Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27Months from 14 October 2026 (build date): 16Impala's reading / computation

All handover dates and what is not published

Source: Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “FINAL PAYMENT 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”.

What the registry shows for Al Naseem

Registrations, not listings and not offers. Every figure is computed by Impala from the ADREC export, and every row prints how many registrations stand behind it.

  • “Al Naseem”996ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · registrations, primary and assignmentsregistrationsAED 9.15bnADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · registrations, primary and assignmentsregistered value

    Primary967ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · primary registrationsAssignments29ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala · secondary registrations (assignments)Registered fromOctober 2024ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by ImpalatoSeptember 2026ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by Impala

Registered values are rounded to three significant figures; counts are exact.

Source: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.

The full registry analysis →

In the catalogue

Developer catalogue feed

Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties

asking, from AED 9,260,009Modon press / developer feed

bedrooms from 4

feed handover MAR 2028

Check current availability →

Buying here

How buying works on Hudayriyat, step by step →

Al Naseem: questions and answers

How much of the Al Naseem price is paid before completion?

40%: a 10% down payment plus five dated instalments (5%, 5%, 5%, 10% and 5%) falling due from 30 September 2025 to 30 November 2027. The remaining 60% is the final payment.

Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27Impala's reading / computation

Sources: Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “10% down | 5% 30th Sep 2025 | 5% 1st Mar 2026 | 5% 30th Sep 2026 | 10% 31st July 2027 | 5% 30th Nov 2027 | 60% Upon Completion 1st Mar 2028”; "40%" = 10 + 5 + 5 + 5 + 10 + 5, Impala's sum of the printed tiles before the final 60% (plans[an].paidBeforeHandoverPct); "five dated instalments" counts the 1st-5th INSTALMENT tiles; the page prints no 40% and no split — “DOWN PAYMENT 10% | 1st INSTALMENT 5% 30th Sep 2025 | 2nd 5% 1st Mar 2026 | 3rd 5% 30th Sep 2026 | 4th 10% 31st July 2027 | 5th 5% 30th Nov 2027 | FINAL PAYMENT 60%”.

Is there an Al Naseem brochure?

No. Modon's April 2025 pack holds one Al Naseem document, the payment plan; there is no brochure, fact sheet, price list or floor plan. Ask us for the current offer sheet.

Modon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27Impala's reading / computation

Sources: Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “Al Naseem Community”; "one Al Naseem document" is Impala's count of documents.json rows with community al-naseem (1: al-naseem-plan, filed under "Nawayef Hills - April 2025 release/Payment Plans/"); no page prints a document count — “Al Naseem Community | PAYMENT PLAN”.

Which spelling does the land registry use?

'Al Naseem' - the ADREC project name matches Modon's 'Al Naseem Community' (a strong match).

ADREC registry · to 8 September 2026 · computed by ImpalaModon · Al Naseem Community payment plan · p.1 · undated; PDF created 2025-02-27

Sources: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Al Naseem Community payment plan, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-02-27 — “Al Naseem Community”.

Where this sits in the record

Ask about Al Naseem

Phone (optional)
WhatsApp us

Modon's brochure disclaimer, [Bashayer Residences brochure (final chapter) p.49], adapted for this page by Impala Real Estate

The plans, drawings, and illustrations contained in this page are intended solely for illustrative purposes and should not be construed as a representation or warranty of the final details or exact specifications of the properties described. While every effort has been made to accurately represent the features and layout of the proposed development, based on preliminary development plans, variations may occur and the plans, drawings and illustrations are subject to change, without notice. No guarantees or representations whatsoever are made that existing or future views and surrounding areas depicted in the plans, drawings and illustrations will be provided or, if provided, will be as depicted, or described herein. Modon reserves the right to modify, revise, or withdraw any or all the same in its sole discretion and without prior notice. This page does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any property.

Record reviewed 23 September 2026Modon documents dated to 14 September 2026ADREC registry to 8 September 2026edition labels: dated code or PDF creation date

List with Impala

Considering a sale? Begin with a free valuation.

A confidential, no-obligation appraisal from a senior advisor — usually within 48 hours.

  • ✓ In-house photo & video, included.
  • ✓ SEO-optimised copy, 14 portals + global network.
  • ✓ Sales progression to handover, end-to-end.

Free valuation

Stay ahead

Off-market listings, the moment they list.

A weekly brief — pre-market homes, market reports and price moves. No noise.

💬