💬 Chat
Impala Real Estate

Hudayriyat Island · the record

Hudayriyat Island names and spellings

Modon's names, the registry's labels, the catalogue's names — cross-referenced with the evidence.

Impala Real Estate LLC is a licensed Abu Dhabi brokerage (CN-2820895 · CPL 202402172108) marketing Modon projects. Impala is not Modon and this is not Modon's website. Modon's own website: modon.com.

The island

One island, four Latin spellings and one Arabic form. Which one you meet depends on who wrote the document: Modon's own packs, the ADREC registered-transaction export, or the way the name is reported elsewhere.

Sources: Bashayer Residences factsheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-11-25 — “Situated on Hudayriyat Island, Abu Dhabi”; 6-Bedroom Fairway Villas brochure, p.2, undated; PDF created 2026-06-07 — “Hudayriyat Golf Estates offers a distinguished residential experience”; Reported (Impala area guide) — “Al Hudayriyat Island”; Reported (Impala area guide) — “Al Hudayriat”; ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026.

Who writes which spelling: Hudayriyat (Modon); Al Hidayriyyat Island (ADREC (this export)); Al Hudayriat (ADREC published reports, per the web-researched tier); Hudariyat (workbook file name; Modon broker portal).

The developer

We call the developer Modon everywhere on this hub, because that is the form its Hudayriyat documents use for the projects. These are the other name forms the documents print, each exactly as printed:

Sources: Nawayef Homes fact sheet, p.1, undated; PDF created 2025-04-11 — “an elevated development by Modon”; Wadeem sales presentation, undated — “Modon Real Estate | 2025”; Wadeem brochure, p.3, undated; PDF created 2025-06-26 — “Modon Holding’s wide group of companies”; Development Control Regulations, Hudayriyat Island East Phase 1 (chapter D9), p.66, 23 May 2025 — “confirm all levels as per proposed grading with Modon Properties”; Bashayer FAQs, p.3, undated; PDF created 2025-11-24 — “Modon Communities will be the community management”.

The catalogue feed uses its own supplier name; it is printed only in the catalogue list below and on Modon's catalogue page.

Communities and products

The brand names, and the product names inside them, as Modon's own documents print them. Folder labels are not product names: "Nawayef Hills" never appears in a Modon document and is never used as a heading here.

Nawayef Park Views

Registry labels: Nawayef Park Views

Nawayef Village

Registry labels: Nawayef Village Townhouses

The registry crosswalk

ADREC registers under its own project labels, which are not Modon's product names. This is every label in the export, what we read it as, and how confident that reading is — with the caveats printed, not hidden.

ADREC registry names mapped to Modon's communities, with Impala's confidence
Registry nameCommunityConfidenceEvidenceCaveat
“Nawayef Park Views”Nawayef Park ViewsstrongIdentical name; registered areas inside the floor-plan ranges—
“Nawayef Village Townhouses”Nawayef VillagestrongName; registered areas just under the factsheet GSA figuresADREC types the same 3-bedroom home as both townhouse and villa
“Al Naseem”Al NaseemstrongThe only pack document is the Al Naseem Community payment plan; the catalogue 4-bedroom size equals the registry 4-bedroom areaThe pack gives no product facts; every size and price is registry-only
“Nawayef East A”NawayefreadingRegistered sizes match Heights Type 01 and the Mansions typesThe pack places Mansions on West Hill only; mansion-sized rows sit under this East name. A/B meaning not stated (phase, zone or tier unproven)
“Nawayef East B”NawayefreadingRegistered sizes match Homes and Heights Types 05-08"B" reads as a size tier, not a product name; some Homes-sized types have no brochure
“Nawayef West A”NawayefreadingRegistered sizes match Heights Type 01 and the Mansions typesA/B meaning not stated (phase, zone or tier unproven)
“Nawayef West B”NawayefreadingRegistered sizes match Homes and Heights Types 05-08"B" reads as a size tier, not a product name
“Bashayer Villas - Phase 1”BashayerstrongName; two registered sizes sit near the Select and Shore villasName strong, product weak: a larger five-bedroom type is absent from every Modon document, and registrations begin before the reported launch
“Bashayer Villas - Phase 2”BashayerstrongRegistered areas equal the brochure GSA figures exactly—
“Bashayer Residences”BashayerstrongName; first registrations follow the residences launchNo phase suffix; read as phases 1-2 by elimination
“Bashayer Residences - Phases 3 and 4”Bashayername-onlyName onlyNo Modon document describes these phases; registry-only
“Bashayer Residences - Phases 5 and 6”BashayerstrongRegistered price floors match the final-chapter from-prices; duplex rows match the townhomes—
“Wadeem (Plots)”WadeemstrongNominal registered plot sizes equal the factsheet plot typesA third of plots are registered at non-nominal sizes
“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Townhomes”Hudayriyat Golf EstatesstrongTownhome sizes and price floors match the factsheet linesAlso holds the 4-bedroom Golf Homes
“Hudayriyat Golf Estates - Villas”Hudayriyat Golf EstatesstrongRegistered sizes sit just under the Range Villa, Fairway Villa and Golf Mansion unit sizes—
“Yamm Beach Villas”not attributed to a Modon communitynoneA registry project name for which Impala holds no developer documentation; never attributed to Modon—

Sources: ADREC registered transactions export (Hudayriyat Island) — aggregates computed by Impala Real Estate, registrations to 8 September 2026; Impala's reading of the registry names against Modon's documents (registry audit §2.7: confidence, evidence and caveats).

Every figure behind these labels is on the transactions page.

The names in the developer catalogue

The listing feed that powers our catalogue pages names the same products differently again. These are the feed's own names, which is the only place on this hub they are printed, and what each one covers.

The Arabic forms that exist in the pack

Three products carry an Arabic mark in Modon's own artwork. Each was read glyph by glyph from the file and recorded with the render it was read from; where no Arabic mark exists, none is invented.

Sources: Nawayef Park Views Arabic logo, p.2, undated; PDF created 2024-11-18 — “نوايف بارك فيوز”; Wadeem Arabic wordmark, undated — “وديم”; Hudayriyat Golf Estates bilingual logo (vertical), undated — “حديريات جولف إستيتس”.

Ask about the island

Seen a spelling or a project label we have not recorded — on a portal, a contract or a Modon document? Send it and we will check it against the record.

Phone (optional)
WhatsApp us

Built from 24 Modon documents and one ADREC export → the record behind this hub

Modon's brochure disclaimer, [Bashayer Residences brochure (final chapter) p.49], adapted for this page by Impala Real Estate

The plans, drawings, and illustrations contained in this page are intended solely for illustrative purposes and should not be construed as a representation or warranty of the final details or exact specifications of the properties described. While every effort has been made to accurately represent the features and layout of the proposed development, based on preliminary development plans, variations may occur and the plans, drawings and illustrations are subject to change, without notice. No guarantees or representations whatsoever are made that existing or future views and surrounding areas depicted in the plans, drawings and illustrations will be provided or, if provided, will be as depicted, or described herein. Modon reserves the right to modify, revise, or withdraw any or all the same in its sole discretion and without prior notice. This page does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any property.

Record reviewed 24 September 2026Modon documents dated to 14 September 2026ADREC registry to 8 September 2026edition labels: dated code or PDF creation date

List with Impala

Considering a sale? Begin with a free valuation.

A confidential, no-obligation appraisal from a senior advisor — usually within 48 hours.

  • ✓ In-house photo & video, included.
  • ✓ SEO-optimised copy, 14 portals + global network.
  • ✓ Sales progression to handover, end-to-end.

Free valuation

Stay ahead

Off-market listings, the moment they list.

A weekly brief — pre-market homes, market reports and price moves. No noise.

💬